Social Links via JavaScript

Senior Leadership Team

Head of School 
Ena Harrop, BA (Salamanca), MA (Munich), MPhil (Cantab), MA (London) 
eharrop@croftonhouse.ca

Deputy Head
Lois Rowe, BSc, MSc, BEd
lrowe@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Senior School
Michelle Douglas, BA, BEd, MEd
mdouglas@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Junior School
Wendy Macken, BA, PGCE, MA
wmacken@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Admissions 
Richard C. Cohee, BA
rcohee@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Advancement
Mariangela Brutti, BA, MA 
mbrutti@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Communications & Marketing
Karen Schroder, BA, MA
kschroder@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Finance
Karen Choi, BComm, CPA, CA
kchoi@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Human Resources
Sarah Robinson, BA, CPHR
srobinson@croftonhouse.ca

Director, Operations & Information Technology
Marc Bouvier, DiplT 
mbouvier@croftonhouse.ca