email page print page small type large type
Crofton House School
Calendar & News


Crofton House School Gala

March 2, 2019
Parq Vancouver

Please join us to celebrate the work and legacy of Dr. Dawson
and to 
support the strategic bursary program 

We have reached capacity and tickets are sold out
For more information contact 

2019 Gala Committee

Lisa Dalton, Co-Chair
Susan Chow, Co-Chair
Jeannie Park, Co-Chair
Monique Badun
Cathy Borrit
Suzanne Chong 
Gayla DeHart
Ruiping Deng
Tracy Harvey-Chan
Margot Jagger
Lili Kahkesh
Jura Kim
Leslie Lee
Kelly Li
Tom Mauthe
Gurmeet Sengara


Lili Kahkesh, Co-Chair
Kelly Li, Co-Chair
Brittany Qiu

Silent Auction

Gayla DeHart, Co-Chair
Ruiping Deng, Co-Chair
Eleanor Chan
Amanda Cherry
Lisa Eastwood
Mia Guan
Nancy Hayward
Paris-Ann Ingledew
Emily Lazare
Robyn Lalani
Cindy Li
Christina Louey
Angie Lowe
Martha McDonald
Lily Shi
Amy Yan
Candice Zhang
Lily Zhang


Tom Mauthe, Chair
Tony Astles
Scot Atkinson
Craig Chilton
Andrew Graham
Todd Ingledew
Talib Jiwani
Andy MacDonald
Colin Watt
Eric Woo
Harjinder Dhaliwal


Cathy Borrit, Co-Chair
Margot Jagger, Co-Chair

© 2016 Crofton House School   3200 West 41st Avenue   Vancouver, BC  V6N 3E1  t: 604 263 3255   Contact   Careers   Privacy Policy   Site Map

powered by finalsite