Home >
News & Events > Holiday Calendar 2018-2019
email page print page small type large type
Crofton House School
Calendar & News

Holiday Calendar 2018-2019

Download this calendar in PDF »

2018

Tuesday September 4 Orientation for ‘New to Crofton House’ students
Wednesday September 5 School opening for all grade 1-12 students*
Friday September 21 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday October 8 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday October 19 Professional Development - No classes for students
Friday November 9 First Day - Remembrance Day and Mid-Term Break
Monday November 12 Final Day - Remembrance Day and Mid-Term Break
Friday December 21 Carol Service
Monday December 24 First Day - Winter Break

2019

Friday January 11 Final Day - Winter Break
Monday January 14 Professional Development - No classes for students
Friday February 8 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday February 18 British Columbia Family Day Holiday
Monday March 18 First Day - Spring Break
Friday March 29 Final Day - Spring Break (Good Friday holiday)
Friday April 19 Good Friday Holiday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Holiday
Friday May 17 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday May 20 Final Day - Victoria Day Holiday
Wednesday June 12 Junior School closing for Summer Break - Noon dismissal for students
Friday June 21 (TBC) Senior School closing for Summer Break - Final day for students

 


 


© 2016 Crofton House School   3200 West 41st Avenue   Vancouver, BC  V6N 3E1  t: 604 263 3255   Contact   Careers   Privacy Policy   Site Map

        
powered by finalsite