Home >
News & Events > Holiday Calendar 2019-2020
email page print page small type large type
Crofton House School
Calendar & News

Holiday Calendar 2019-2020

Download this calendar in PDF

2019

Tuesday September 3 Orientation for ‘New to Crofton House’ students
Wednesday September 4 School opening for all grade 1-12 students*
Friday September 20 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday October 14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday October 25 Professional Development - No classes for students
Friday November 8 First Day - Remembrance Day and Mid-Term Break
Monday November 11 Final Day - Remembrance Day and Mid-Term Break
Friday December 20 Carol Service
Monday December 23 First Day - Winter Break

2020

Friday January 10 Final Day - Winter Break
Monday January 13 Professional Development - No classes for students
Friday February 14 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday February 17 British Columbia Family Day Holiday
Friday March 6 School Birthday
Monday March 16 First Day - Spring Break
Friday March 27 Final Day - Spring Break
Friday April 10 Good Friday Holiday
Monday April 13 Easter Monday Holiday
Friday May 15 Professional Development - No classes for students
Monday May 18 Victoria Day Holiday
Wednesday June 10 Junior School closing for Summer Break - Noon dismissal for students
Friday June 19 Senior School closing for Summer Break - Final day for students

 


 


© 2016 Crofton House School   3200 West 41st Avenue   Vancouver, BC  V6N 3E1  t: 604 263 3255   Contact   Careers   Privacy Policy   Site Map

        
powered by finalsite