Crofton House School
Giving

Contact the Advancement Department

Director, Advancement
Mariangela Brutti
604 263 3291
mbrutti@croftonhouse.ca

Assistant Director, Advancement
Lydia Vandenberg
604 263 3255 x4205
lvandenberg@croftonhouse.ca

Manager, Advancement
Jamie King
604 263 3255 x4202
jking@croftonhouse.ca

Events Coordinator, Advancement
Kathryn Drew
604 263 3255
kdrew@croftonhouse.ca 

Coordinator, Advancement 
Nicky Calvert
604 263 3255 x4201
ncalvert@croftonhouse.ca

Administrative Assistant 
Anna Rivera
604 263 3255 x4204
arivera@croftonhouse.ca

Archivist
Lara Mancuso
604 263 3255 x4206 
archives@croftonhouse.ca

Mailing Address:                  
Advancement
Crofton House School
3200 West 41 st Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6N 3E1


© 2016 Crofton House School   3200 West 41st Avenue   Vancouver, BC  V6N 3E1  t: 604 263 3255   Contact   Careers   Privacy Policy   Site Map

        
powered by finalsite